2019 Michigan Wolverines Football Schedule & Preview: James Yoder's Winning % For Each Game

[an error occurred while processing the directive]

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Добавлено by admin
45 Просмотры
Michigan Football Report with James Yoder is powered by Chat Sports.
Please SUBSCRIBE to the channel today so we can have shows 5 days a week during the 2019 season --- https://www.youtube.com/MichiganTV?sub_confirmation=1

Jim Harbaugh’s 2019 Michigan Wolverines are ranked #7 in the preseason polls, but with 6 games against top 26 teams, they have one of the hardest schedules in the country. James Yoder, the KING of Michigan Football Media, gives you his season schedule preview and % win probability for each of the 12 regular season games that Shea Patterson and crew will play in the regular season.

2019 Michigan Football Schedule:
Sat. Aug. 31 Middle Tennessee
Sat. Sept. 7 Army
Sat. Sept. 14 Bye
Sat. Sept. 21 at Wisconsin
Sat. Sept. 28 Rutgers
Sat. Oct. 5 Iowa
Sat. Oct. 12 at Illinois
Sat. Oct. 19 at Penn State
Sat. Oct. 26 Notre Dame
Sat. Nov. 2 at Maryland
Sat. Nov. 9 Bye
Sat. Nov. 16 Michigan State
Sat. Nov. 23 at Indiana
Sat. Nov. 30 Ohio State

James Yoder, the King of Michigan Football Media, can be found on social media below for the best Michigan Football coverage:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jamesyoder
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jamesyodermichiganfootball/

Michigan Football Report can be found on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Podcast and on Chat Sports, see the links below!
https://www.youtube.com/michigantv
https://www.facebook.com/harbaughgoblue/
https://www.twitter.com/chatwolverines
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/michigan-football-report-video-by-chat-sports/id1293455940
https://www.chatsports.com/michigan-wolverines/

Follow Chat Sports on social media:
https://www.facebook.com/chatsports/
https://www.twitter.com/chatsports/
https://www.instagram.com/chatsports/

#MichiganFootball #MichiganFootball2019 #MichiganFootballSchedule
Категория
Футбол

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
[an error occurred while processing the directive]
Яндекс.Метрика